Ansprechpartner

Bad Liebenzell

Berufsangehörige

Kühn, Matthias

Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH)
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater
Telefon 07052 / 92 98-35
E-Mail mk@stbkuehn.de

Kühn, Klaus

Steuerberater
Telefon 07052 / 92 98-40
E-Mail kk@stbkuehn.de

Mitarbeiter

Armbrust, Sabine

Telefon 07052 / 9298-40
E-Mail sa@stbkuehn.de

Bösch, Ute

Telefon 07052 / 92 98-22
E-Mail: ute.boesch@stbkuehn.de

Bruckner, Doris

Telefon 07052 / 92 98-33
E-Mail: doris.bruckner@stbkuehn.de

Kirsten, Evelyn

Telefon 07052 / 92 98-12
E-Mail evelyn.kirsten@stbkuehn.de

Klemke, Melitta

Telefon 07052 / 92 98-23
E-Mail melitta.klemke@stbkuehn.de

Klotz, Patricia

Telefon 07052 / 9298-28
E-Mail pk@stbkuehn.de

Lissinna, Iris

Telefon 07052 / 92 98-37
E-Mail iris.lissinna@stbkuehn.de

Merkel, Ingrid

Telefon 07052 / 92 98-13
E-Mail im@stbkuehn.de

Mittelstädt, Jasmin

Telefon 07052 / 92 98-32
E-Mail jasmin.mittelstaedt@stbkuehn.de

Ritter, Yvonne

Telefon 07052 / 9298-36
E-Mail yvonne.ritter@stbkuehn.de

Selonke, Andrea

Telefon 07052 / 92 98-25
E-Mail se@stbkuehn.de

Sousa, Cátia

Telefon 07052 / 9298-38
E-Mail catia.sousa@stbkuehn.de

Dresden

Berufsangehörige

Greiner, Thomas

Steuerberater
Fachberater für Unternehmensnachfolge
Telefon 0351 / 56 35 59-60
E-Mail tg@stbkuehn.de

Mitarbeiter

Franke, Katrin

Telefon 0351 / 56 35 59-57
E-Mail katrin.franke@stbkuehn.de

Grad, Alice

Telefon 0351 / 56 35 59-59
E-Mail alice.grad@stbkuehn.de

Heinz, Julia

Telefon 0351 / 56 35 59-58
E-Mail julia.heinz@stbkuehn.de

Liebscher, Pia

Telefon 0351 / 56 35 59-61
E-Mail pia.liebscher@stbkuehn.eu

Krahl, Nicole

Telefon 0351 / 56 35 59-56
E-Mail nicole.krahl@stbkuehn.eu

Pforzheim

Berufsangehörige

Kühn-Franke, Ina

Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH)
Steuerberaterin
Telefon 07231 / 56 67 0-20
E-Mail if@stbkuehn.de

Jeannine Wyhlidal

Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH)
Master in Auditing and Taxation (M.A.)
Steuerberaterin
Wirtschaftsprüferin
Telefon 07231 / 56 67 0-22
E-Mail jeannine.wyhlidal@stbkuehn.de

Rudolf Roth

Dipl. Betriebswirt (FH)
Steuerberater
Telefon 07231 / 16 71 65

Schünemann, Svetlana

Bachelor of Laws
Steuerberaterin
Telefon 07231 / 56670-21
E-Mail svetlana.schuenemann@stbkuehn.de

Mitarbeiter

Afanasieva, Sofia

Telefon 07231 / 56670-24
E-Mail sofia.afanasieva@stbkuehn.de

Kaya, Gülcin

Telefon 07231 / 56670-25
E-Mail guelcin.kaya@stbkuehn.de