Ansprechpartner

Bad Liebenzell

Berufsangehörige

Kühn, Matthias

Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH)
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater
E-Mail m.kuehn@stbkuehn.de

Kühn, Klaus

Steuerberater
E-Mail k.kuehn@stbkuehn.de

Ritter, Yvonne

Steuerberaterin
E-Mail y.ritter@stbkuehn.de

Mitarbeiter

Armbrust, Sabine

E-Mail s.armbrust@stbkuehn.de

Bösch, Ute

E-Mail u.boesch@stbkuehn.de

Kirsten, Evelyn

E-Mail e.kirsten@stbkuehn.de

Klotz, Patricia

E-Mail p.klotz@stbkuehn.de

Lissinna, Iris

E-Mail i.lissinna@stbkuehn.de

Merkel, Ingrid

E-Mail i.merkel@stbkuehn.de

Schmidt, Alexandra

E-Mail a.schmidt@stbkuehn.de

Staley, Tanja

E-Mail t.staley@stbkuehn.de

Thüringer, Gaby

E-Mail g.thueringer@stbkuehn.de

Dresden

Berufsangehörige

Greiner, Thomas

Steuerberater
Fachberater für Unternehmensnachfolge
E-Mail t.greiner@stbkuehn.de

Mitarbeiter

Grad, Alice

E-Mail a.grad@stbkuehn.de

Grässler, Victor

E-Mail v.graessler@stbkuehn.de

Holzheu, Madeleine

E-Mail m.holzheu@stbkuehn.de

Heinz, Julia

E-Mail j.heinz@stbkuehn.de

Paschek, Sieglind

E-Mail s.paschek@stbkuehn.de

Richter, Andreas

E-Mail a.richter@stbkuehn.de

Pforzheim

Berufsangehörige

Kühn-Franke, Ina

Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH)
Steuerberaterin
E-Mail i.kuehn-franke@stbkuehn.de

Roth, Rudolf

Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH)
Steuerberater

Schünemann, Svetlana

Bachelor of Laws
Steuerberaterin
E-Mail s.schuenemann@stbkuehn.de

König, Rolf

Dipl.-Betriebswirt (BA)
Steuerberater
E-Mail: r.koenig@stbkuehn.de

Mitarbeiter

Afanasieva, Sofia

E-Mail s.afanasieva@stbkuehn.de

Baumgartner, Catharina

E-Mail c.baumgaertner@stbkuehn.de

Benzinger, Sandra

E-Mail s.benzinger@stbkuehn.de

Boger, Vanessa

E-Mail v.boger@stbkuehn.de

Kaya, Gülcin

E-Mail g.kaya@stbkuehn.de

König, Marina

E-Mail m.koenig@stbkuehn.de

Krause, Manuela

E-Mail m.krause@stbkuehn.de

Renn, Verena

E-Mail v.renn@stbkuehn.de

Sager, Kathleen

E-Mail k.sager@stbkuehn.de

Selonke, Andrea

E-Mail a.selonke@stbkuehn.de