Ansprechpartner

Bad Liebenzell

Berufsangehörige

Kühn, Matthias

Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH)
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater
Telefon 07052 / 92 98-35
E-Mail mk@stbkuehn.de

Kühn, Klaus

Steuerberater
Telefon 07052 / 92 98-40
E-Mail kk@stbkuehn.de

Mitarbeiter

Armbrust, Sabine

Telefon 07052 / 92 98-40
E-Mail sa@stbkuehn.de

Bösch, Ute

Telefon 07052 / 92 98-22
E-Mail: ute.boesch@stbkuehn.de

Bruckner, Doris

Telefon 07052 / 92 98-33
E-Mail: doris.bruckner@stbkuehn.de

Kirsten, Evelyn

Telefon 07052 / 92 98-12
E-Mail evelyn.kirsten@stbkuehn.de

Klotz, Patricia

Telefon 07052 / 92 98-28
E-Mail pk@stbkuehn.de

Lissinna, Iris

Telefon 07052 / 92 98-37
E-Mail iris.lissinna@stbkuehn.de

Merkel, Ingrid

Telefon 07052 / 92 98-13
E-Mail im@stbkuehn.de

Ritter, Yvonne

Telefon 07052 / 92 98-36
E-Mail yvonne.ritter@stbkuehn.de

Ruhchovska, Adelina

Telefon 07052 / 92 98-24
E-Mail ruhchovska@stbkuehn.de

Schmidt, Alexandra

Telefon 07052 / 92 98-38
E-Mail schmidt@stbkuehn.de

Thüringer, Gaby

Telefon 07052 / 92 98-32
E-Mail thueringer@stbkuehn.de

Umbeer, Aline

Telefon 07052 92 98-31
E-Mail umbeer@stbkuehn.de

Volz, Maik

Telefon 07052 92 98-0
E-Mail volz@stbkuehn.de

Dresden

Berufsangehörige

Greiner, Thomas

Steuerberater
Fachberater für Unternehmensnachfolge
Telefon 0351 / 8 02 02 88
E-Mail tg@stbkuehn.de

Mitarbeiter

Grad, Alice

Telefon 0351 / 56 35 59-59
E-Mail alice.grad@stbkuehn.de

Grässler, Victor

Telefon 0351 / 56 35 59-61
E-Mail grässler@stbkuehn.de

Holzheu, Madeleine

Telefon 0351 / 56 35 59-62
E-Mail holzheu@stbkuehn.de

Heinz, Julia

Telefon 0351 / 56 35 59-58
E-Mail julia.heinz@stbkuehn.de

Paschek, Sieglind

Telefon 0351 / 8 03 64 17
E-Mail paschek@stbkuehn.de

Richter, Andreas

Telefon 0351 / 56 35 59 57
E-Mail andreas.richter@stbkuehn.de

Pforzheim

Berufsangehörige

Böttcher, Dirk

Dipl.-Finanzwirt (FH)
Steuerberater
Telefon 07231 / 56 67 0-0
E-Mail boettcher@stbkuehn.de

Kühn-Franke, Ina

Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH)
Steuerberaterin
Telefon 07231 / 56 67 0-20
E-Mail if@stbkuehn.de

Roth, Rudolf

Dipl. Betriebswirt (FH)
Steuerberater
Telefon 07231 / 16 71 65

Schünemann, Svetlana

Bachelor of Laws
Steuerberaterin
Telefon 07231 / 56 67 0-21
E-Mail svetlana.schuenemann@stbkuehn.de

König, Rolf

Dipl. Betriebswirt (BA)
Steuerberater
Telefon 07231 / 56 67 0-30
E-Mail: koenig@stbkuehn.de

Mitarbeiter

Afanasieva, Sofia

Telefon 07231 / 56 67 0-24
E-Mail sofia.afanasieva@stbkuehn.de

Benzinger, Sandra

Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon 07231 / 56 67 0-0
E-Mail benzinger@stbkuehn.de

Boger, Vanessa

Telefon 07231 / 56 67 0-31
E-Mail boger@stbkuehn.de

Kaya, Gülcin

Telefon 07231 / 56 67 0-23
E-Mail guelcin.kaya@stbkuehn.de

König, Marina

Telefon 07231 / 56 67 0-30
E-Mail m.koenig@stbkuehn.de

Krause, Manuela

Telefon 07231 / 56 67 0-27
E-Mail krause@stbkuehn.de

Renn, Verena

Telefon 07231 / 56 67 0-29
E-Mail renn@stbkuehn.de

Sager, Kathleen

Telefon 07231 / 56 67 0-0
E-Mail sager@stbkuehn.de

Seibt, Agnes

Telefon 07231 / 56 67 0-28
E-Mail seibt@stbkuehn.de

Selonke, Andrea

Telefon 07231 / 56 67 0-25
E-Mail se@stbkuehn.de